10,00 IVA inc.

Categories: , , Artista: Edu Quindós

Otras plataformas de venta:


Barely a year after the release of Still Believe arrives “Even” (Temps Record, 2017), the new album by Edu Quindós, with 15 new songs. Following the more peaceful mood of his previous album, Edu Quindós’ 15 new “babies” are filled with nuances and simple but beautiful arrangements that will delight anyone who listens to his music. Recorded, again, in Bucbonera Studios with Tomàs Robisco as sound engineer and Luis Robisco as guitar player and co-arranger, Edu is again accompanied by José Robisco (bass guitar), Jordi Riera (drums), and Paquito Escudero (percussion). Other collaborators include JM Baldomà (accordion), Víctor Velasco and Laia Escartín (violin), Àlex Rodríguez (cello) and Ferran Miquel (flute). The songs go from festive folk tunes like Raise Up Our Hands to 80s-ish ballades such as I Go Down or the delicacy and passion of the title song, Even. Edu is already preparing new songs for his future albums. This new record was again self-funded, as other, previous ones. Passion for music often makes us do crazy things. Enjoy Even.